Meet The Team

Brian Wahl

SDACC Youth Director
Youth Director, British Columbia Conference
Camp Director, Mountain View Summer Camp

Mailing Address:
Brian Wahl
Box 1000 Stn Main
Abbotsford, BC V2S 4P5
Canada

Cell: (604) 308-5627
Office: (604) 853-5451 ext.413
Fax: (604) 853-8681
E-mail: bwahl@bcadventist.ca
E-mail: canadianadventistyouth@gmail.com

Sandra Wall

Youth Director, Manitoba-Saskatchewan Conference
Camp Director, White Sands Camp

Mailing Address:
Sandra Wall
1004 Victoria Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0Z8,
Canada

Phone: (306) 244-9700
E-mail: swall@mansaskadventist.ca

Massiel Dávila-Ferrer

Chaplain, Burman University,
Seventh-day Adventist Church in Canada

Mailing Address:
Massiel Davila-Ferrer
6730 University Drive
Lacombe, Alberta, T4L 2E5,
Canada

Phone: (403) 782-3381 ext 4033
E-mail: massiel@burmanu.ca

Lyle Notice

Youth Director, Alberta Conference

Mailing Address:
Lyle Notice
5816 Highway 2A
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2G5,
Canada

Phone: (403) 342-5044 ext.234
E-mail: lnotice@albertaadventist.ca

Troy McQueen

Camp Director, Foothills Camp
Alberta Conference

Mailing Address:
Troy McQueen
5816 Highway 2A
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2G5,
Canada

Phone: (403) 342-5044 ext.234
E-mail: tmcqueen@foothillscamp.ca

Kay Graca

Summer Camp Director
Foothills Camp

Mailing Address:
Kay Graca
Foothills Camp
3032 Township Rd 342, Red Deer County, AB
T0M 0K0

Phone:  (403) 342-5044
Email: kgraca@foothillscamp.ca

John Scott

Youth Director, Ontario Conference

Mailing Address:
John Scott
1110 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1H8,
Canada

Phone: (905) 571-1022 (ext. 241)
Fax: (905) 571-5995
E-mail: jscott@adventistontario.org

Edwin Martin

Adventurer, Master Guide & Pathfinder Director,
Ontario Conference

Mailing Address:
Edwin Martin
1110 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1H8,
Canada

Phone: (905) 571-1022
Fax: (905) 571-5995
E-mail: emartin@adventistontario.org

James Rooney

Camp Director, Camp Frenda
Ontario Conference

Mailing Address:
James Rooney
1110 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1H8,
Canada

Phone: (905) 571-1022
Fax: (905) 571-5995
E-mail:  jrooney@adventistontario.ca

Theodore Abner

Youth Director, Quebec Conference
Adventurer, Master Guide & Pathfinder Director,
Quebec Conference

Mailing Address:
Abner Theodore
940 Chemin De Chambly
Longueuil, QC, J4H 3M3,
Canada

Phone: (450) 651-5222 ext.223
E-mail: atheodore@sdaqc.org

Ricky Schwartz

Youth Director, Maritime Conference

Mailing Address:
Ricky Schwartz
121 Salisbury Road
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 1A6,
Canada

Phone: (506) 857-8722
Fax: (506) 853-7368
E-mail: ricky.schwarz@maritimesda.com

Teresa Ferreira

Camp Director, Camp Pugwash
Maritime Conference

Mailing Address:
Teresa Ferreira
121 Salisbury Road
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 1A6,
Canada

Phone: (506) 857-8722
Fax: (506) 853-7368
E-mail: teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com

Jonathan Gascoyne

Youth Director, Newfoundland/Labrador Mission

Mailing Address:
Jonathan Gascoyne
1041 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, A1N 5E9,
Canada

Phone: (709)-923-0538
E-mail: jjgascoyne@gmail.com

Kaitlynn Harushimana

Camp Director
Woody Acres Camp

Mailing Address:
Kaytlynn Harushimana
1041 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, A1N 5E9,
Canada

Phone: (709)-745-4051
E-mail: kharushimana@nladventist.ca

Grant Misseghers

Associate Youth Director
British Columbia Conference

Mailing Address:
Grant Misseghers
Box 1000 Stn Main
Abbotsford, BC V2S 4P5
Canada

Phone: (604) 853-5451
Email: gmisseghers@bcadventist.ca

EnglishFrench